>My next purchase.

>
I see so much comfort in these shoes.
I see so many potential outfits with these shoes.

Leather Fila athletic loafers–sold. And I can’t wait to see what colors I have to choose from.

I admit at first, back with Nike, I wasn’t too keen on it, but now I like when athletic companies go beyond and produce some great fashion items. I mean, why wouldn’t they? Atheltic wear is a fun and difficult branch to design for and keeping it the same would just be dull. I think all fashion and clothing should have performance and thus, it’s natural to bring fashion into athletic wear. Stella McCartney’s line for Adidas is a prime example.

Leave a Reply

