>Sketchy Style, Nob Hill, SF.

>Dr. Sketchy’s night at Space Gallery!

I definitely got my sketch on, but all of my sketches always turn into fashion croquis!

Burlesque dancer and model for the evening, Bombshell Betty.
I used to dance at Vega Dance in Portland and now I’m definitely going to try the classes at Bombshell! V exciting.

Our lovely hostess, Jessica of The Burlesqueteers.

I love how Karl just happened to be framed next to where I was standing. Oh, Karl.
The piece is by Rachel Torrey and is called “Model with Daggers (minus model and daggers)”.

The next Dr. Sketchy’s event will be on Thursday Nov. 20th, from 7pm-10pm at Space Gallery. Don’t miss it!

One response to “>Sketchy Style, Nob Hill, SF.”

  1. the fake purse ninja says :

    >Thanks for the shout out, I’m glad you liked my piece “Model with Daggers”

Leave a Reply

