>Gold Singer, Union Square, SF.

>OMG.

So I’m out at AG helping my friend Gene shop for jeans and then.. bam–there is it. There are no words for this beauty. Okay, so it’s not a Singer, but I figured I’d be clever with the subject line and the new Bond is coming out and it just worked.. It’s actually a GOLD JUKI! It’s not paint either–gold coated I’d imagine. If you don’t sew this might not be as cool, but most of the industrial machines I’ve come across in the States now are Juki and this is just sooo cool! I don’t even know how you get one of these, but it’s now officially my new goal in life. Very exciting. Okay, I’m done being a nut now..

Leave a Reply

