>My first jambalaya.

>And a horrible photo! Sad! Haha.. This is through all of the steam.

Jambalaya takes awhile, but is yummy. I don’t know why, but I’ve been craving it and I have the spices and had a lot of the ingredients, so I thought I’d make some. I used wild rice, lots of spices and threw in everything I could think of–sausage, red & green bell pepper, onion, tomato, tofu, asparagus, mushrooms, and broccoli.
It was yummy, yummy, which is good because I made way too much and will be eating it for days! :)
One response to “>My first jambalaya.”

  1. Jupiter Family says :

    >Happy New Year !!!2010 New Year's Fireworks show http://fireworks2010.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

