>St. Patrick’s day splash of green.

>Outfit choice number one. This would have been more Irish pub-scene appropriate if I were on the pull, which, in the end, I wasn’t going for! Haha.

So I changed to this! Playing it more cas’-chic.
What: Black long sleeved shirt, black high-waisted shorts, green & white silk scarf, tan leather belt.
Where: Catch-up coffee date at Philz, Indian dinner at Darbar and then checking out the new wine bar, Fat Angel.
Detail shot of my belt. one of my favorites. My favorite belts are all adjustable (have “holes” the whole way through) so I can wear them high or low-waisted.
I love berets. :)
Leave a Reply

