>Eggplant, chicken and vegetable fried rice.

>This was pretty great. I used my special Asian sauce with rice, egg, eggplant, chicken, baby corn, broccoli, green beans, black pepper. This was great! :)

Whenever I make fried rice I cook rice in my rice maker like normal. Then I cook the egg first and then set it aside. Then anything else that needs to be cooked separately like chicken and eggplant. Next, everything else. Then I mix in the rice and sauce and add the cooked egg last.
Leave a Reply

