>World Cup, Wine & Swine: Part 1, Cahill Winery, Sonoma, CA.

>Wine!

World Cup US vs. England! :) My long lost friend Tyler invited me up to Cahill winery (where he got his start in the wine business on a semester off from college) for this amazing Wine & World Cup party! Such a great idea and this warehouse room was perfect–I swear, it felt like it was air conditioned!
A buffet of Costco goodies–my favorite! I’m excited to say I have a few new favorite Costco delights now: the artichoke-japaleno dip and their salsa!
Post-game agenda: tastings, playing catch, Russian River, and a huge pig roast!
Leave a Reply

