>Luncheon at Waterbar.

>What: Cream dress from Anthropologie; woven and cotton grey scarf from Urban outfitters; black cardigan from Norstrom; gold rose necklace from a little indie designer; brown leather belt from Korean designer; cognac peep-toe ankle strap heels from Frye; orange Longchamp bag.

Where: To a food bloggers lunch I was invited to for my other blog, Classy Eats, at Waterbar and then to work!

So I belted my scarf here. This scarf is one of my favorite pieces–such a great knit on one half and a sheer cotton for the other half–brilliant! I love belting it like this, but it also looks great wrapped around my neck.

Leave a Reply

