>Bridal Shower at Lovejoy’s.

>What: Not a great photo to show the color of this dress, but it’s actually a pretty bright (bolder than shown here) teal-green. Love the ruffles. The dress is from Anthropologie and the shoes are one of my favorites (cram & dark brown heels) by Franco Sarto. They have a great shape to them. I’ll have to take another photo to post later.

Where: This is the dress I wore to my birthday dinner back in May. I decided to wear it again for my soon to be sister-in-law’s bridal shower at Lovejoy’s for afternoon tea! I think Anthropologie dresses are perfect for bridal showers and tea so it worked really well! :)
Leave a Reply

