>Decorating my new room!

>Shoe collage above my shoes. :)

Closer up although not a very good shot of the shoes. You can click on it for a better view! They were all pulled from different catalogues.
Yay! The poster is from the Levi’s workshop and then the photos around are just clip outs from magazines. :)
Wall by my door. A great vintage print of SF and two pretty, blurry photos.
By my closet. My look book inspirations! :)
Two prints from the Levi’s workshop! LOVE! This is up on the right hand corner, above my window.
I’m really happy with my new space. It’s not ideal, but it’s perfect for right now! :)
Leave a Reply

